Equipment Rentals Winnipeg C&T logo
C & T Rentals & Sales Ltd.
Proudly Manitoba Family owned and operated since 1987
"Renting the smart way to get things done"
Contact Us
NOW OPEN New Location
South Branch
52 South Landing Drive
Winnipeg, R4G 0C4
(Near McGillivray Blvd/ Loudon Rd)

Open Monday - Friday
07:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Open Saturdays
08:00 AM -
4:00 PM Phone: (204) 489-0003
Fax (204) 489-9295



Branch Manager: Mike Dwyer Direct Line (204) 928-7097

C&T Safety and Training Coordinator: Al Houle
Direct line (204) 928-7099 Email: al@ctrentals.ca

Vice President Operations: Darren Waldner
Phone (204) 928-7095 Email: darren@ctrentals.ca
Key Account Manager: Glen Scrivener Cell (204) 793-7202
Customer Support: Jim Morin Cell (204) 290-5903
North Branch
116 Wheatfield Rd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba. R3C 2E6 Open Monday - Friday 07:00 AM -
5:00 PM Phone (204) 594-7368 Fax (204) 594-7375
Branch Manager: Doug Pinder Direct Line (204) 594-7370 Email: doug@ctrentals.ca
East Branch
1301 Dugald Rd. Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 0H3 Open Monday - Friday 07:00 AM -
5:00 PM Phone (204) 235-1333 Fax (204) 233-6640
Branch Manager: Gary Middleton Phone (204) 235-1333 Email: gary.m@ctrentals.ca Account Manager: Ahmed Afifi Cell (204) 298-3758
Event Rental Division
115 Scurfield Blvd. Winnipeg. Manitoba R3Y 1G4

Open Monday - Friday 08:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Phone: (204) 489-1888
Fax (204) 489-1882
Branch Manager: Kelly Dwyer Phone: (204) 489-1888
Email:
events@ctrentals.ca

Head Office
116 Wheatfield Rd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 2E6 Open Monday - Friday 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Phone (204) 594-7368
Fax (204) 594-7376

President: Ed Dwyer Direct Line (204) 594-7373 Email: ed@ctrentals.ca Chief Financial Officer: Neil Fry Direct Line (204) 594-7369 Email: neil@ctrentals.ca
Accountant: Marjorie Fulford-Dearsley Direct Line (204) 594-7371 Email: marj@ctrentals.ca
  Accounts Receivable: Stacey Williams Direct Line (204) 594-7372 Email: stacey@ctrentals.ca Accounts Payable:  Penny Mathews Direct Line (204) 594-7374 Email: penny@ctrentals.ca